Nils Fischer
Vorstand

E-Mail:
fischer@gkb-pinneberg.de

Andrea Strathmann
Verwaltung

E-Mail:
strathmann@gkb-pinneberg.de

Alina Persicke
Auszubildende

E-Mail:
persicke@gkb-pinneberg.de

Thorsten Rickert
Prokurist, Technik

E-Mail:
rickert@gkb-pinneberg.de

Susanne Alpen
Technik

E-Mail:
alpen@gkb-pinneberg.de

Annika Pein
Technik

E-Mail:
pein@gkb-pinneberg.de

Ilian-Domenice Pilgrimm
Prokurist, Rechnungswesen

E-Mail:
pilgrimm@gkb-pinneberg.de

Monika Rabe
Rechnungswesen

E-Mail:
rabe@gkb-pinneberg.de